We have added the following groups to the 2014 Spring Season:

  • SoCal Victory
  • SoCal Red Sox
  • Yates Baseball Academy

...which adds to the complete list of the following club teams

  • CBA Bulldogs, IE/OC
  • Team Victory, IE/OC
  • SoCal Premier, Inland Empire
  • SoCal Bombers, LA/IE
  • ATH Grizzlies, LA/IE
  • ATH Badgers, LA/IE
  • SoCal Outlaws, South Bay/LA
  • Okeiki Warriors, OC/IE
  • SD Tsunami, San Diego
  • Bakersfield Braves
  • ADP Baseball, Fresno
  • PlayHard, Pasadena
  • AOS, Rancho Cucamonga
  • T2, Inland Empire
  • Diamond Dawgs, LA/IE
  • IE Surfdogs, IE
  • IE Victory, IE

To inquire about playing in the 2014 ABCL, please contact Joe Spiers at (949) 505-3578

or email: joespiers1@hotmail.com

Views: 263


You need to be a member of CBA SwingCenter to add comments!

Join CBA SwingCenter

© 2024   Created by Amateur Baseball Club League.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service